Contact Us


Location

Bldg: Kiley Hall 1st floor
Hours: (M-F) 9-5 | (Sat-Sun) Closed
Phone: (718) 997-5727


Staff

Howard Moskowitz
Chairman
(914) 948-5220
hrm@mji-designlab.com

Martin Braun
Dean
(718) 997-5567
martin.braun@iceqc.org
martin.braun@qc.cuny.edu

Janna Kaminskaia
Adjunct Professor
(718) 997-5727
jkaminskaia@iceqc.org
jkaminskaia@inovum.com

Steve Onufrey
Chief Operating Officer
(215) 460-8888
sonufrey@iceqc.org
sonufrey@inovum.com

John Donnelly

Senior Vice President

Institutional Development

(617) 775-2454

jdonnelly@iceqc.org

jdonnelly@stlukeinthefields.org

Mame Anne

Senior Vice President

International Relations

(917) 721-6897

manne@iceqc.org

mame@mji-designlab.com